Art Spots
Productions
Get involved
Who we are
Following is a record of ArtSpot broadcasts and the number of households those broadcasts reached
Peace Kids
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Tues. 07/01/03WB223:19PM30,000
Tues. 07/01/03WB224:19PM30,000
Wed. 07/02/03WB223:49PM30,000
Wed. 07/02/03WB224:56PM30,000
Thur. 07/03/03WB223:56PM30,000
Thur. 07/03/03WB224:27PM30,000
Fri. 07/04/03WB223:27PM30,000
Fri. 07/04/03WB224:49PM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB228:26AM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB229:19AM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB229:49AM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB2210:26AM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB2211:19AM30,000
Sat. 07/05/03WB2211:49AM30,000
Thur. 07/10/03WB223:49PM30,000
Thur. 07/10/03WB224:27PM30,000
Thur. 07/10/03WB224:56PM30,000
Fri. 07/11/03WB223:27PM30,000
Fri. 07/11/03WB223:56PM30,000
Fri. 07/11/03WB224:56PM30,000
Thur. 07/17/03KOMO3:22PM44,000
Homage on the Hill
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Tue. 05/06/03Komo43:47PM44,000
Thr. 05/08/03Komo411:21AM44,000
Thr. 05/08/03Komo43:07PM44,000
Fri. 05/09/03Komo411:09AM44,000
Sat. 05/10/03King510:14AM25,000
Sun. 05/11/03King51:29AM40,000
Mon. 05/12/03Komo44:15PM44,000
Tue. 05/13/03Komo42:29PM44,000
Fish Song
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Sat. 04/14/02King5NA40,000
Fri. 04/13/02King5NA20,000
Sun. 02/25/01King5NA59,000
Sat. 02/24/01King5NA40,000
Fri. 02/23/01King5NA20,000
Tue. 02/20/01King5NA23,000
Mon. 02/19/01King5NA23,000
Sat. 02/17/01King5NA40,000
Fri. 02/16/01King5NA20,000
Zen Scroll
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Thr. 12/26/02King5NA36,000
Fri. 11/29/02King5NA36,000
Thu. 04/12/01King5NA23,000
Wed. 04/11/01King5NA23,000
Tues. 04/10/01King5NA23,000
Small World
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Sun. 11/03/02King5NA44,000
Sun. 10/27/02King5NA40,000
My Way is Right
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Sun. 11/09/02King5NA44,000
Get Up & Dance
DATE OF BROADCASTTV STATIONTIMEHOUSEHOLDS REACHED
Sun. 11/16/02King5NA44,000
For more information about ArtSpots, contact
Staci Bernstein 206-841-2029.